Nuevas Fotos Promo de Taylor para Valentine’s Day

Fuente

3 Respuestas a “Nuevas Fotos Promo de Taylor para Valentine’s Day

  1. someday I want to dedicate this song because even without knowing paresca amazing … I love you
    Take the trouble to read it.

    You know I ask nothing more
    To be in your arms
    And flee all evil
    That I have waived all
    Being with you

    You know I keep thinking
    I’m in love
    I want to confess
    I’m just a slave
    That can not live without you

    When was you did you get into my being
    Light lit
    I am full of faith
    Both seek time
    But at last I found you
    As perfect as you imagine

    As a needle in a haystack
    We constantly look
    As a mark on the sea so hard to ayar
    Both seek time but at last I found you
    As perfect as you imagine

    You know I want to confess
    I find you irresistible
    I keep thinking I would do the impossible
    By staying close to you

    When was you did you get into my being
    Light lit
    I am full of faith
    Both seek time
    But at last I found you
    As perfect as you imagine

    As a needle in a haystack
    We constantly look
    As a mark on the sea
    Hajar so hard
    Both seek time
    But at last I found you
    As perfect as you imagine

    You know I ask nothing more
    To be in your arms …

Responder

